Украшение Освещение
Дом /

Волоконно-оптическое освещение

/

Украшение Освещение

/Волоконно-оптическая настольная лампа Цветочная волоконно-оптическая лампа

Волоконно-оптическая настольная лампа Цветочная волоконно-оптическая лампа

Этот уникальный оптоволоконный осветительный цветок изготовлен из высокотехнологичного оптического волокна. Когда он подключен к розетке, он загорается яркими огнями. Действительно новый, модный и красивый. Также он энергосберегающий и защищающий окружающую среду.


  • Предмет номер.:

    GFT
  • Происхождение продукта:

    Jiangsu, China
  • Вес продукта:

    400
  • Главный Материал:

    PMMA Fiber Optic + Alumina
  • Власть:

    3W
  • Цвет освещения:

    Single color/RGB
  • заявка:

    Bedside lamp,restaurants, lobbies, bedrooms, hotels, walkways, bars, cafes, etc.
  • Волокнистый материал:

    PMMA
  • Диаметр:

    0.75mm
Поделиться с : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin ins
новые продукты
информация о продукте

Color Changing Fiber Optic Light


ПРОДУКТ
НАСТОЛЬНАЯ ЛАМПА ЦВЕТОК
Рост
50см
Базовый диаметр
7см
Диаметр волокна
0,75 мм
Количество
360 шт.
Материал
ПММА пластик клетчатка + Алюминиевый сплав
Власть
3W
Напряжение
110-240 В
Цвет
Один цвет
Масса
0,4 кг


Волоконно-оптический провод, основание и электронная сборка этого продукта производятся нами самостоятельно, что значительно снижает стоимость и как минимум на 10% дешевле, чем цена такого же качественного продукта.


Избегайте воздействия высоких температур. Поскольку оптоволоконный провод представляет собой пластиковый продукт, высокая температура имеет тенденцию деформировать оптоволоконный провод и влиять на внешний вид продукта. Подходящая температура составляет от -10 до 30 градусов. Электронные компоненты, внешний кожух и корпус дерева хрупкие, поэтому избегайте ударов. Не извлекайте аккумулятор как можно дольше в течение длительного времени, чтобы избежать потребления энергии аккумулятором и легко вызвать коррозию, ржавчину и т. Д.

В обоих прозрачных оптических волокнах просвечивает многоцветный меняющий свет светодиод. Лампа станет отличным дополнением к любой комнате и добавит забавного, изменяющего цвет освещения настроения или даже может быть использована в качестве ночника. Изменяющие цвет светодиодные фонари видны через разветвленные оптические волокна. Размеры: 15 дюймов в ширину и 20 дюймов в высоту, когда волокна расходятся веером. Основание имеет диаметр примерно 2,75 дюйма.


Заявка: Прикроватная лампа, рестораны, вестибюли, спальни, отели, пешеходные дорожки, бары, кафе и т. Д.


Продукт P ackage


Christmas Light Table DecorationLed Flower Fiber Optic Light

В светодиодном волоконно-оптическом свете используются 3 батарейки типа АА. Мигание разных цветов, прекрасное ощущение в темноте, создающее теплую семейную атмосферу.


Изделие состоит из одного волокна диаметром 0,4 мм. Волокно - экологически чистый материал; Он прост в использовании, безопасен и энергосберегает, не содержит вредных веществ и светового загрязнения. Подходит для рождественских подарков, игрушек, рекламных товаров, сувениров, украшения спальни / офиса.



Оставьте сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только сможем.
сопутствующие товары
Fiber Optic Waterfall Curtain
Светодиодный оптоволоконный светильник для штор с водопадом

Наш оптоволоконный кабель безопасен, мягкий, зеленый, гибкий, непроводящий, водостойкий, прочный и долгий срок службы. Легко для установки занавеса / водопада. Волоконно-оптический занавес широко используется для изготовления штор, экрана, искусства, сенсорной игрушки в сенсорной комнате, бассейнах, KTV, сауне, барах, гостиной, спальне, детской школе.

fiber optic pendant lamp
Волоконно-оптический подвесной светильник

Волоконно-оптическое подвесное освещение - это новое творческое освещение. Он незаменим благодаря особому дизайну и световому эффекту. Сверхмягкое твердое боковое светящееся волокно, используемое с нашим светодиодным источником света, создает фантастический световой эффект для клуба и здания. Он имеет характеристики изменения цвета, энергосбережения, длительного срока службы и т. Д. Можно настроить больший размер.

Decorative Fiber Optic Vase Lamp
Волоконно-оптические осветительные приборы DIY Vase Lamp

Основной материал состоит из светодиода, пластикового оптоволокна и алюминиевого корпуса. Вы можете выбрать несколько разных стилей люстр, чтобы украсить свою комнату, которые будут иметь разные декоративные эффекты.

fiber optic restaurant lamp
Волоконно-оптическое внутреннее освещение Ресторан Лампа

Светодиодная лампа для ресторана изготовлена ​​из волокна водопада со светодиодной подсветкой 9 Вт. Материал для дома, отеля, ночного клуба, потолка бара или свадьбы, украшения праздничного стола! Это очень фаншион, и это делает люстру уникальной для украшения!

end and side glow fiber optic ball lights
волоконно-оптические шаровые фонари наземные фонари

Этот уникальный оптоволоконный осветительный цветок изготовлен из высокотехнологичного оптического волокна. Когда он подключен к розетке, он загорается яркими огнями. Действительно новый, модный и красивый. Также он энергосберегающий и защищающий окружающую среду.

side glow fiber optic reed lights
led fiber optic landscape decorative reed light

The beautiful and simulated optical fiber reed light creatives modeling lighting, it will wait for you to enter the colorful word of light and shadow. Really novel, fashionable and beautiful. Also it is energy-saving and environmental protective.

Fiber Optic Dandelion Light
Led Fiber Optic Decorative Landscape Dandelion Light

No pollution cold light source with low-energy consumption, won’t overheat. All parts of these dandelion lights are waterproof. They can work excellently even on rainy days. Ideal ornament for outdoor.And it is safe and will not heat after a long time use.

Fiber Optic Wheat Light
Led Decorative Fiber Optic Landscape Wheat Light

The fiber optic wheat light is made of high-quality materials, which can imitate wheat ears and has a beautiful appearance. These outdoor solar lights are exquisitely designed to create a wonderful and unique lighting atmosphere.

Оставьте сообщение
Оставьте сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Дом

Продукты

skype

whatsapp

Decoration Lighting
Home /

Fiber Optic Lighting

/

Decoration Lighting

/Fiber optic table lamp flower fiber optic light

Fiber optic table lamp flower fiber optic light

This unique optical fiber lighting flower is made of high-tech optical fibren. It illuminates colorful lights when it is plugged in. Really novel, fashionable and beautiful. Also it is energy-saving and environmental protective.


  • Item NO.:

    GFT
  • Product Origin:

    Jiangsu, China
  • Product weight:

    400
  • Main Material:

    PMMA Fiber Optic + Alumina
  • Power:

    3W
  • Lighting Colour:

    Single color/RGB
  • Application:

    Bedside lamp,restaurants, lobbies, bedrooms, hotels, walkways, bars, cafes, etc.
  • Fiber Material:

    PMMA
  • Diameter:

    0.75mm
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin ins
Product Details

Color Changing Fiber Optic Light


PRODUCT
TABLE LAMP FLOWER
Height
50cm
Base diameter
7cm
Fiber diameter
0.75mm
Quantity
360pcs
Material
PMMA plastic fiber + Aluminum alloy
Power
3W
Voltage
110-240V
Color
Single color
Weight
0.4kg


The fiber optic wire, base and electronic assembly of this product are all produced by ourselves, which greatly reduces the cost and is at least 10% cheaper than the price of the same quality product.


Avoid high temperature exposure. Since the fiber optic wire is a plastic product, the high temperature tends to deform the fiber optic wire and affect the appearance of the product. Suitable temperature is between -10 degrees and 30 degrees.The electronic components, the outer casing and the tree body are fragile, so please avoid knocking. Do not remove the battery as much as possible for a long time, so as to avoid battery power consumption, and it is easy to cause corrosion, rust, etc.

 

A multi-color changing LED light shows through in both the clear optic fibers. The lamp is a great addition to any room and adds fun, color-changing mood lighting, or can even be used as a night light. The color-changing LED lights show through the fanned-out optic fibers. Dimensions: 15" wide x 20" tall when fibers fan out. Base measures approximately 2.75" in diameter.


Application: Bedside lamp,restaurants, lobbies, bedrooms, hotels, walkways, bars, cafes, etc. 



Product Package


Christmas Light Table DecorationLed Flower Fiber Optic Light

LED fiber optic light uses 3 AA batteries.Flashing in a variety of color, beautiful feeling in the dark which will create a warm family atmosphere.


The product consists of a single fiber with a diameter of 0.4MM. The fiber is an environmentally friendly material; it is simple to use, safe and energy-saving, and contains no harmful substances and light pollution.Suitable for Christmas gifts, toys, promotional items, souvenirs, bedroom/office decoration.



Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Fiber Optic Waterfall Curtain
LED Fiber Optic Waterfall Curtain Light

Our fiber optic cable is safe, soft, green, flexible, non-conductive, waterproof, durable and long lifespan. Easy for curtain/waterfall installation. Fiber optic curtain light widely used to make curtain,screen,art,sensory toy in Sensory Room,Pools,KTVs,Sauna,Bars,Living Room,Bedroom,Children' School.

fiber optic pendant lamp
Fiber Optic Hanging Light Dropping Lamp

Fiber optic Hanging lighting is a new creative lighting. It's un-replace because of its special design and lighting effect. Super soft solid side glow fiber, used with our LED light source, creating fantastic lighting effect for club, building. It has the characteristics of color changing, energy saving, long life, etc. More size can be customized.

Decorative Fiber Optic Vase Lamp
DIY Vase Lamp fiber optic lighting supplies

The main material consists of LED, plastic fiber optic and aluminum shell. You can choose several different styles of chandeliers to decorate your room, which will have different decorative effects.

end and side glow fiber optic ball lights
fiber optic ball lights ground mounted lights

This unique optical fiber lighting flower is made of high-tech optical fibren. It illuminates colorful lights when it is plugged in. Really novel, fashionable and beautiful. Also it is energy-saving and environmental protective.

fiber optic chandelier pendant lamp
Fiber Optic Chandelier-Normal

Fiber optic chandelier is a new creative lighting. It's un-replace because of its special design and lighting effect. It is widely used at hotel, night club, bar, etc. It has the characteristics of color changing, energy saving, long life, etc. More size can be customized.

Hot Knife for Optic Fiber Cable
Electrical hot knife for cutting fibre optic cable

Our Hot Knife is used for cut the ends of fiber in the Fiber Head. The unit has a copper 3/4" wide blade for smooth cutting. Comes with instructions. Not USED for Cutting fiber ONLY melting in Harness into light units.

Meteor Effect Light Engine
3W Shooting Star GLE-S Light Engine

Shooting/Meteor Stars Effect,lighting speed and mode adjustable. RF remote and APP/Bluetooth control,simple to switch to different modes. Using high quality LED chips,Aluminum Alloy for longer service time. Perfect to add into headliner starlight for your car and star ceilling in home theatre/Bar/SPA room...

Indoor Logo Projector
10-24W Indoor Custom Gobo Logo Projector

All aluminum alloy belongs to environmental protection shell, heat pipe and internal cooling technology, longer service life. With a 99.9% light transmittance and high-temperature resistance, optical lens can make an ultra HD image. Ideal for indoor business advertising campaign use in disco, clubs, hotel, KTV, pub, bar, banquet, Christmas, Halloween, weddings, family parties etc.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp